We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Service
262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://eddiesservice.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kent 04/30/2015
Paul is always fair.
  Mike 03/10/2015
They fix my car problems with an A+++++, Thank you. And I will always have them do my repairs. I had a tire issue that I took to other places and they could not fix it, took it to Eddies and they fix it the first time. You guys Rock.
  Kent 02/26/2015
As always Paul and his staff do a wonderful job of keeping my vehicles maintained.
  Rudy 02/26/2015
5
  Gerald 12/26/2014
Great service!!
  Kent 09/25/2014
Paul and his staff are great! I'd highly recommend them.
  Kent 07/15/2014
  Dan 06/07/2014
I have been taking our cars to Eddies for many years. I come from Wauwatosa because it is service I can trust
  Marc 01/30/2014
Eddie's is honest, fair, and do quality work. I would highly recommend them
  Kathy 12/12/2013
  Katie 04/18/2013
I would recommend Eddie's to everyone! My appointment time was honored, staff is always friendly, and I feel confident in the work that is performed. Thank you, Katie Beilfuss, Saukville, WI
  Joan 11/01/2012
Love you guys! I brought my car in yesterday morning because there was a screeching sound coming from the engine. You tightened the serpentine belt and didn't charge me. I left a happy customer. I will continue to recommend you.
  Jim 07/11/2019
  Carl 01/31/2019
  Heidi 12/28/2018
  Carl 10/26/2018
  Carl 07/13/2017
  Carl 05/18/2017
Excellent customer service & repair.
  Kevin 03/06/2017
was recommended to them by a friend, had oil change and tire rotation done. friendly and reasonably priced. will go back
  Rebecca 12/29/2016
The last oil change we had took over 1 1/2 hours. Other places we've gone to in the past, can do it in 1/2 hour.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo