We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Service
262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://eddiesservice.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 08/29/2019
Organized detail!
  Steve 08/29/2019
Great, friendly, accurate, fast and efficient service.
  John 07/18/2019
The Ram was originally scheduled for the front right blinker and Brandon was forward thinking to replace the light dome to prevent further blinker shortages. The ball and joints were replaced and the Ram now runs fine and safe. Paul was able to adjust the blinkers to work properly when I returned because they ironically weren't working after the 1st fix.
  Kathy 06/27/2019
Trustworthy!!
  David 06/23/2019
My truck broke down on the way to Erin Hills Golf Club from Green Bay. Eddie's picked up the truck within 15 minutes of the call, drove us to Enterprise Rental Car and we made our tee time. Fabulous customer service, especially Brandon, who picked us up and drove us to Enterprise. Also they fixed the truck that day and I drove it home ...... Thank You. Can't say enough how everyone treated us from the call, pickup, check-in and final pickup. Kudo's to everyone at Eddie's. DK
  John 06/07/2019
Scheduling is flexible, tech work is top notch, and cost/value is best in the Milwaukee area! Way to go!
  Carl 05/23/2019
  John 05/16/2019
Top notch care at fair prices!
  Carl 05/16/2019
  John 05/02/2019
  Gerald 02/14/2019
Always fantastic service - thorough and prompt!! We love Eddie's!!
  Gerald 11/16/2018
Well done Thank You
  Mary 10/27/2018
service was great, explained everything that they had to do. Showed me the filter they were replacing. Very courtesy, polite, easy to talk to. Very professional
  Carl 10/04/2018
  Kathy 07/19/2018
  Carl 07/19/2018
Excellent service & quality
  Betty 06/15/2018
Friendly staff, always there when you need them, and good value for your money. I'm a customer for over 18 years.
  Gerald 06/07/2018
Always great service!! Friendly, helpful and go out of their way to accommodate tight schedules.
  Mary 06/02/2018
fast service, the mechanics explain work done so a person can understand. All employees friendly and willing to help a person. Reasonable pricing, willing to give quotes. Will let you know if repair is under warranty.
  Betty 05/03/2018
Everyone at Eddie's always does their best to take care of their customers. I have never been disappointed with their work. I would recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a good mechanic.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo