We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Service
262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://www.eddiesservice.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 03/10/2015
They fix my car problems with an A+++++, Thank you. And I will always have them do my repairs. I had a tire issue that I took to other places and they could not fix it, took it to Eddies and they fix it the first time. You guys Rock.
  Kent 02/26/2015
As always Paul and his staff do a wonderful job of keeping my vehicles maintained.
  Rudy 02/26/2015
5
  Gerald 12/26/2014
Great service!!
  Kent 09/25/2014
Paul and his staff are great! I'd highly recommend them.
  Kent 07/15/2014
  Dan 06/07/2014
I have been taking our cars to Eddies for many years. I come from Wauwatosa because it is service I can trust
  Marc 01/30/2014
Eddie's is honest, fair, and do quality work. I would highly recommend them
  Kathy 12/12/2013
  Katie 04/18/2013
I would recommend Eddie's to everyone! My appointment time was honored, staff is always friendly, and I feel confident in the work that is performed. Thank you, Katie Beilfuss, Saukville, WI
  Joan 11/01/2012
Love you guys! I brought my car in yesterday morning because there was a screeching sound coming from the engine. You tightened the serpentine belt and didn't charge me. I left a happy customer. I will continue to recommend you.
  Carl 07/13/2017
  Carl 05/18/2017
Excellent customer service & repair.
  Kevin 03/06/2017
was recommended to them by a friend, had oil change and tire rotation done. friendly and reasonably priced. will go back
  Rebecca 12/29/2016
The last oil change we had took over 1 1/2 hours. Other places we've gone to in the past, can do it in 1/2 hour.
  Brian 11/02/2017
To start my tires were not ordered when they were supposed to be, but they got them in, in one day so it all worked out. However after my tires were installed I drove on the freeway and they were obviously not balanced. So I brought it back in and was told someone training to be a technician "thinks" they did not balance them afterwards. However, after they balanced them (another night without my car) it ran fine. I like Paul, that is why I keep going back to there, but it always seems like there is something that doesn't go right.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-284-0250
near by local auto car shop
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo