Reviews

Eddie's Service


262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://www.eddiesservice.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (49)


 5     Susan 03/10/2016

 5     Mary 02/01/2016
very professional, took the time to drop me off at home and pick me up when my car was ready. Explained everything about the brake job so I understood. Job done quickly and efficiently. Clerks always friendly and always smiling. Would recommend Eddie's Service to anyone. Prices reasonably.

 5     Carl 01/21/2016
Very professional and prompt service

 5     Betty 01/07/2016
I can always depend on Eddie's to do an honest repair on my vehicle. They always respond quickly if I need a tow, and the customer service is excellent.

 5     Mary 01/05/2016
Very courteous. Explained everything so I could understand what was going on. Tires and alignment put on perfectly and fast. No problems whatsoever. Always do a fantastic job whether it is tires, oil change, or starter. Very professional.

 5     Gerald 12/10/2015
Great service and good work !!

 5     Carl 12/10/2015

 5     Carl 11/26/2015
Work was done in a quality attention to detail and staff was professional.

 5     Carl 11/05/2015

 5     Joan 10/01/2015
Appreciate the fact you can drvie me back home and pick me up when the car is ready.

 5     Joan 08/27/2015
I accidentally left my purse (with cash and credit cards) inside my Jeep when it was towed to your shop last week. Someone from the shop was kind enough to call me the next day to tell me they had the purse and that it was safe. What a nice gesture! Also, I appreciate Paul asking me to make a return visit so you guys can check the fluid inside my car to make sure it can survive -40 temps. Great service!

 5     Kevin 06/04/2015
Excellent and speedy service. We discovered leaks in our transmission lines the morning we were to leave town on Memorial Day weekend. I was able to get our car in that morning and the car was repaired by 4:00pm that same day. We were able to take the car on our trip. Great Job!

 5     Gerald 05/07/2015
Great service, friendly people--great place to do business with!!

 5     Kent 04/30/2015
Paul is always fair.

 5     Mike 03/10/2015
They fix my car problems with an A+++++, Thank you. And I will always have them do my repairs. I had a tire issue that I took to other places and they could not fix it, took it to Eddies and they fix it the first time. You guys Rock.

 5     Kent 02/26/2015
As always Paul and his staff do a wonderful job of keeping my vehicles maintained.

 5     Rudy 02/26/2015
5

 5     Gerald 12/26/2014
Great service!!

 5     Kent 09/25/2014
Paul and his staff are great! I'd highly recommend them.

 5     Kent 07/15/2014

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: