We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Service
262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://www.eddiesservice.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 10/24/2016
Took my car right away. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. Just an oil change today but was done in no time. Very good at keeping my car in running condition. All the mechanics explain what they needs to be done in a way a non-mechanic like me can understand.
  Gerald 10/09/2016
Wonderful , great service, fast,and dependable! Thanks for the great service ; Vicki & Gerry T. Lee
  Dave 08/05/2016
Excellent service with fast completion
  Mary 08/03/2016
Excellent Service.Towed my car from Milwaukee to Saukville, even gave me a ride home. Repair on car done fast and excellent. Explained all repair work that was done. Road Hazard policy purchased on tires best thing I ever purchase. Staff very friendly, will informed,knows their product and if they are not sure will ask a mechanic. Very professional--excellent service.
  Carl 06/30/2016
Excellent quality of service and follow-through
  Carl 06/16/2016
  Mary 04/18/2016
Very Professional,explained everything that had to be done. Pricing very reasonable. Great Discounts.Staff very friendly and talkative. Work done perfectly, correctly, and quick
  Kent 04/14/2016
The car repairs were completely promptly and the cost was even less than quoted when they were able to obtain the parts for less than they originally thought. The savings were passed on to me which as a customer you really appreciate.
  Susan 03/10/2016
  Mary 02/01/2016
very professional, took the time to drop me off at home and pick me up when my car was ready. Explained everything about the brake job so I understood. Job done quickly and efficiently. Clerks always friendly and always smiling. Would recommend Eddie's Service to anyone. Prices reasonably.
  Carl 01/21/2016
Very professional and prompt service
  Betty 01/07/2016
I can always depend on Eddie's to do an honest repair on my vehicle. They always respond quickly if I need a tow, and the customer service is excellent.
  Mary 01/05/2016
Very courteous. Explained everything so I could understand what was going on. Tires and alignment put on perfectly and fast. No problems whatsoever. Always do a fantastic job whether it is tires, oil change, or starter. Very professional.
  Gerald 12/10/2015
Great service and good work !!
  Carl 12/10/2015
  Carl 11/26/2015
Work was done in a quality attention to detail and staff was professional.
  Carl 11/05/2015
  Joan 10/01/2015
Appreciate the fact you can drvie me back home and pick me up when the car is ready.
  Joan 08/27/2015
I accidentally left my purse (with cash and credit cards) inside my Jeep when it was towed to your shop last week. Someone from the shop was kind enough to call me the next day to tell me they had the purse and that it was safe. What a nice gesture! Also, I appreciate Paul asking me to make a return visit so you guys can check the fluid inside my car to make sure it can survive -40 temps. Great service!
  Kevin 06/04/2015
Excellent and speedy service. We discovered leaks in our transmission lines the morning we were to leave town on Memorial Day weekend. I was able to get our car in that morning and the car was repaired by 4:00pm that same day. We were able to take the car on our trip. Great Job!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-284-0250
near by local auto car shop
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo