We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Service
262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://eddiesservice.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gerald 11/16/2018
Well done Thank You
  Mary 10/27/2018
service was great, explained everything that they had to do. Showed me the filter they were replacing. Very courtesy, polite, easy to talk to. Very professional
  Carl 10/04/2018
  Kathy 07/19/2018
  Carl 07/19/2018
Excellent service & quality
  Betty 06/15/2018
Friendly staff, always there when you need them, and good value for your money. I'm a customer for over 18 years.
  Gerald 06/07/2018
Always great service!! Friendly, helpful and go out of their way to accommodate tight schedules.
  Mary 06/02/2018
fast service, the mechanics explain work done so a person can understand. All employees friendly and willing to help a person. Reasonable pricing, willing to give quotes. Will let you know if repair is under warranty.
  Betty 05/03/2018
Everyone at Eddie's always does their best to take care of their customers. I have never been disappointed with their work. I would recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a good mechanic.
  Carl 12/28/2017
  Steven 12/07/2017
I have been a Customer at Eddies Service for many years, and I can say they do Great Work at a Fair Price. They stand behind their service, and if there is a problem they will make it right. I highly recommend Eddies Service. Steve F.
  Carl 11/30/2017
  Carl 11/02/2017
Excellent service
  Mary 10/30/2017
  Betty 10/19/2017
Friendly staff, and they're always there to help in an emergency or otherwise.
  Carl 10/12/2017
Very excellent service.
  Carl 09/01/2017
  Mary 08/14/2017
Went in for an oil change, service was perfect. All staff is very friendly, explain procedures and repairs so a person can understand. Very efficient --very quick and reliable service.
  Jena 06/29/2017
Always Friendly and Fair!
  Mary 05/22/2017
rear brake job done beautifully. Done according to quote given previous appointment. Receptionist double checked to make sure that the quote I was given on the previous appointment was the one they would be doing that day . Again very professional and job done quickly.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-284-0250
near by local auto car shop
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo