Reviews

Eddie's Service


262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://www.eddiesservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (42)


 5     Dave 04/06/2017
Fast, quality, and courteous service.

 5     Ron 02/23/2017

 5     Andrew 02/02/2017
Eddie's always takes good care of our family vehicles. Paul is a life saver when it comes to resolving our issues in an expediant manner.

 5     Mary 02/01/2017
Did a wonderful job on my brakes. Staff is very polite, fun to talk to talk to, very professional. Job was done in no time. Mechanics explain the job in detail, what parts need, the cost , very professional.

 5     Mary 01/22/2017
great service, brake job done perfectly. Estimate was right on the money. All the staff very friendly and helpful

 5     Betty 12/22/2016
As always, Eddie's Service does its best to repair my car correctly and in a timely manner. In addition, everyone is friendly and helpful.

 5     Carl 11/17/2016
Excellent service and quality work. Very professional

 5     Mary 10/24/2016
Took my car right away. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. Just an oil change today but was done in no time. Very good at keeping my car in running condition. All the mechanics explain what they needs to be done in a way a non-mechanic like me can understand.

 5     Gerald 10/09/2016
Wonderful , great service, fast,and dependable! Thanks for the great service ; Vicki & Gerry T. Lee

 5     Dave 08/05/2016
Excellent service with fast completion

 5     Mary 08/03/2016
Excellent Service.Towed my car from Milwaukee to Saukville, even gave me a ride home. Repair on car done fast and excellent. Explained all repair work that was done. Road Hazard policy purchased on tires best thing I ever purchase. Staff very friendly, will informed,knows their product and if they are not sure will ask a mechanic. Very professional--excellent service.

 5     Carl 06/30/2016
Excellent quality of service and follow-through

 5     Carl 06/16/2016

 5     Mary 04/18/2016
Very Professional,explained everything that had to be done. Pricing very reasonable. Great Discounts.Staff very friendly and talkative. Work done perfectly, correctly, and quick

 5     Kent 04/14/2016
The car repairs were completely promptly and the cost was even less than quoted when they were able to obtain the parts for less than they originally thought. The savings were passed on to me which as a customer you really appreciate.

 5     Susan 03/10/2016

 5     Mary 02/01/2016
very professional, took the time to drop me off at home and pick me up when my car was ready. Explained everything about the brake job so I understood. Job done quickly and efficiently. Clerks always friendly and always smiling. Would recommend Eddie's Service to anyone. Prices reasonably.

 5     Carl 01/21/2016
Very professional and prompt service

 5     Betty 01/07/2016
I can always depend on Eddie's to do an honest repair on my vehicle. They always respond quickly if I need a tow, and the customer service is excellent.

 5     Mary 01/05/2016
Very courteous. Explained everything so I could understand what was going on. Tires and alignment put on perfectly and fast. No problems whatsoever. Always do a fantastic job whether it is tires, oil change, or starter. Very professional.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: