We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Service
262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://www.eddiesservice.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carl 11/02/2017
Excellent service
  Mary 10/30/2017
  Betty 10/19/2017
Friendly staff, and they're always there to help in an emergency or otherwise.
  Carl 10/12/2017
Very excellent service.
  Carl 09/01/2017
  Mary 08/14/2017
Went in for an oil change, service was perfect. All staff is very friendly, explain procedures and repairs so a person can understand. Very efficient --very quick and reliable service.
  Jena 06/29/2017
Always Friendly and Fair!
  Mary 05/22/2017
rear brake job done beautifully. Done according to quote given previous appointment. Receptionist double checked to make sure that the quote I was given on the previous appointment was the one they would be doing that day . Again very professional and job done quickly.
  Mary 05/22/2017
very professional, oil change done in record time. Staff is always polite and helpful. If they find another problem that needs to be fixed, they give you all the details and a very detailed quote, you decided when.
  Dave 04/06/2017
Fast, quality, and courteous service.
  Ron 02/23/2017
  Andrew 02/02/2017
Eddie's always takes good care of our family vehicles. Paul is a life saver when it comes to resolving our issues in an expediant manner.
  Mary 02/01/2017
Did a wonderful job on my brakes. Staff is very polite, fun to talk to talk to, very professional. Job was done in no time. Mechanics explain the job in detail, what parts need, the cost , very professional.
  Mary 01/22/2017
great service, brake job done perfectly. Estimate was right on the money. All the staff very friendly and helpful
  Betty 12/22/2016
As always, Eddie's Service does its best to repair my car correctly and in a timely manner. In addition, everyone is friendly and helpful.
  Carl 11/17/2016
Excellent service and quality work. Very professional
  Mary 10/24/2016
Took my car right away. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. Just an oil change today but was done in no time. Very good at keeping my car in running condition. All the mechanics explain what they needs to be done in a way a non-mechanic like me can understand.
  Gerald 10/09/2016
Wonderful , great service, fast,and dependable! Thanks for the great service ; Vicki & Gerry T. Lee
  Dave 08/05/2016
Excellent service with fast completion
  Mary 08/03/2016
Excellent Service.Towed my car from Milwaukee to Saukville, even gave me a ride home. Repair on car done fast and excellent. Explained all repair work that was done. Road Hazard policy purchased on tires best thing I ever purchase. Staff very friendly, will informed,knows their product and if they are not sure will ask a mechanic. Very professional--excellent service.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-284-0250
near by local auto car shop
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo