We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Service
262-284-0250
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
43.383820 -87.935717
http://www.eddiesservice.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betty 05/03/2018
Everyone at Eddie's always does their best to take care of their customers. I have never been disappointed with their work. I would recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a good mechanic.
  Carl 12/28/2017
  Steven 12/07/2017
I have been a Customer at Eddies Service for many years, and I can say they do Great Work at a Fair Price. They stand behind their service, and if there is a problem they will make it right. I highly recommend Eddies Service. Steve F.
  Carl 11/30/2017
  Carl 11/02/2017
Excellent service
  Mary 10/30/2017
  Betty 10/19/2017
Friendly staff, and they're always there to help in an emergency or otherwise.
  Carl 10/12/2017
Very excellent service.
  Carl 09/01/2017
  Mary 08/14/2017
Went in for an oil change, service was perfect. All staff is very friendly, explain procedures and repairs so a person can understand. Very efficient --very quick and reliable service.
  Jena 06/29/2017
Always Friendly and Fair!
  Mary 05/22/2017
rear brake job done beautifully. Done according to quote given previous appointment. Receptionist double checked to make sure that the quote I was given on the previous appointment was the one they would be doing that day . Again very professional and job done quickly.
  Mary 05/22/2017
very professional, oil change done in record time. Staff is always polite and helpful. If they find another problem that needs to be fixed, they give you all the details and a very detailed quote, you decided when.
  Dave 04/06/2017
Fast, quality, and courteous service.
  Ron 02/23/2017
  Andrew 02/02/2017
Eddie's always takes good care of our family vehicles. Paul is a life saver when it comes to resolving our issues in an expediant manner.
  Mary 02/01/2017
Did a wonderful job on my brakes. Staff is very polite, fun to talk to talk to, very professional. Job was done in no time. Mechanics explain the job in detail, what parts need, the cost , very professional.
  Mary 01/22/2017
great service, brake job done perfectly. Estimate was right on the money. All the staff very friendly and helpful
  Betty 12/22/2016
As always, Eddie's Service does its best to repair my car correctly and in a timely manner. In addition, everyone is friendly and helpful.
  Carl 11/17/2016
Excellent service and quality work. Very professional
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
262-284-0250
near by local auto car shop
125 N. Riverside Drive
Saukville, WI 53080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo